Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 01:30pm - 03:00pm
    Camille Landais, London School of Economics - Empirical Microeconomics

    "Taxation and Migration: Evidence and Policy Implications"

    01:30pm - 03:00pm | Virtual - Zoom | Coordinator: Jennifer Hunt

  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 01:30pm - 03:00pm
    Fredrik Sävje, Yale University -  Econometrics

    01:30pm - 03:00pm | Virtual - ZOOM | Coordinator: Norman Swanson

  • Monday, November 15, 2021 02:30pm - 04:00pm
    Arunima Sinha, Fordham University -  Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance

    02:30pm - 04:00pm | Virtual - ZOOM | Coordinator: Michael Bordo

  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    Wenxin Du, Chicago Booth -  Macroeconomic Theory

    03:00pm - 04:30pm | Virtual - ZOOM | Coordinator: Todd Keister

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 26 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Thomas Philippon, New York University
Fri Oct 29 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Camille Landais, London School of Economics
Mon Nov 01 @ 2:30AM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Katherine Erickson, University of California, Davis
Tue Nov 02 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Lucasz Rachel, University College London and Princeton
Thu Nov 04 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Econometrics
Fredrik Sävje, Yale University
Fri Nov 05 @ 1:30AM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Hilary Hoynes, University of California, Berkeley
Mon Nov 08 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Marc Flandereau, University of Pennsylvania
Fri Nov 12 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Alexandra Spitz-Oener, Humboldt University
Mon Nov 15 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Macroeconomic Theory , Money, History and Finance
Arunima Sinha, Fordham University
Tue Nov 30 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Wenli Li, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia
Fri Dec 03 @ 1:30PM - 03:00PM
Empirical Microeconomics
Gaurav Khanna, University of California, San Diego
Mon Dec 06 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
Money, History and Finance
Maylis Avaro, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies/Rutgers University
Tue Dec 07 @ 3:00PM - 04:30PM
Macroeconomic Theory
Wenxin Du, Chicago Booth